Linkedin Facebook     Tel: +353 61 240240  |  Mobile: +353 86 8244488

PROFIBUS IRELAND MEMBERS

WEBSITE CONTACT NAME EMAIL
Analog Devices Logo Hein Marais hein.marais(at)analog.com
Automation Research Centre Hassan Kaghazchi hassan.kaghazchi(at)ul.ie
Hach Lange Francesc Pau francesc.pau(at)hach-lange.es
Douglas Eugene Pigott epigott(at)douglas-esl.ie
Genzyme Eoin Galvin eoin.galvin(at)genzyme.com
Siemens David Gibson gibsondavid(at)siemens.com
Horner APG David Taylor dtaylor(at)horner-apg.com
Phoenix Contact Eoghan Nelson enelson(at)phoenixcontact.com